Members

Anne Eckhardt is the Chair of the ENSI Board and CEO of risicare GmbH. She was appointed Chair of the ENSI Board on 1 January 2012. She was Vice-Chair between 2008 and 2011. Between 1997 and 2000, and 2005 and 2007, Anne was a member of the Federal Nuclear Safety Commission (NSC). Between 1999 and […]

Read more

Monica Duca Widmer has been a member of the ENSI Board since 1 January 2016 and Vice-Chairwoman since 1 January 2018. After gaining experience in the international food industry, she specialised in process engineering and safety in the environmental protection field from 1990 onwards, setting up Ecorisana SA in 1992, working in the remediation, waste […]

Read more

Werner Bühlmann was appointed as a member of the ENSI Board on 1 January 2012. After his retirement at the end of May 2011, he worked as an expert consultant for the Swiss Federal Office of Energy (SFOE) between June and December 2012. Between April 1980 and his retirement at the end of May 2012, […]

Read more

Jacques Giovanola has been a member of the ENSI Board since 1 January 2012. His training and experience are such that he is particularly involved in supervising engineering and research activities within ENSI. He has been an Honorary Professor of the Swiss Federal Institute of Technology in Lausanne (EPFL) since April 2015, having been Professor […]

Read more

Oskar Grözinger has been a member of the ENSI Board since 1 January 2012. In 2012 and 2013 he took part in the EU stress tests to assess safety standards in European nuclear power plants as the head of the review committees for nuclear plants in the Netherlands, Slovakia and Spain amongst others. He also […]

Read more

Martin Zimmermann has been a member of the ENSI Board since 1 April 2017. Since joining PSI (then known as EIR) in 1980, he has gained over 30 years’ experience in the field of deterministic safety analysis of light water reactors. Over the course of his professional career at PSI, he went on to lead the research […]

Read more

Membres

Anne Eckhardt est présidente du Conseil de l’IFSN et directrice de la société risicare GmbH. Anne Eckhardt a été nommée présidente du Conseil de l’IFSN au 1er janvier 2012, après en avoir été la vice-présidente de 2008 à 2011. De 1997 à 2000, puis de 2005 à 2007, Anne Eckhardt a été membre de la […]

Lire la suite...

Monica Duca Widmer est membre du Conseil de l’IFSN depuis le 1er janvier 2016 et vice-présidente du 1er janvier 2018. Après avoir acquis une expérience professionnelle de niveau international dans l’industrie agroalimentaire, elle s’est concentrée à partir de 1990 sur les techniques de procédé et de sécurité dans le domaine de la protection de l’environnement, […]

Lire la suite...

Jacques Giovanola est membre du Conseil de l’IFSN depuis le 1er janvier 2012. De par sa formation et son expérience, il s’implique plus particulièrement dans la supervision des activités techniques et de recherche de l’IFSN. Depuis avril 2015 Jacques Giovanola est Professeur Honoraire de l’Ecole Polytechnique Fédérale de Lausanne. Il y a été Professeur Ordinaire […]

Lire la suite...

Oskar Grözinger est membre du Conseil de l’IFSN depuis le 1er janvier 2012. Oskar Grözinger a participé en 2012 et en 2013 au test de résistance de l’UE pour la vérification de la sécurité technique des centrales nucléaires européennes, notamment comme chef des commissions de vérification des installations nucléaires des Pays-Bas, de Slovaquie et d’Espagne. […]

Lire la suite...

Tanja Manser est membre du conseil de l’IFSN depuis le 1er janvier 2019. De 2008 à 2012, elle a été membre de la Commission fédérale de sécurité nucléaire (CSN). Tanja Manser est directrice de la Haute école de psychologie appliquée à la Haute école spécialisée du Nord-Ouest de la Suisse (FHNW) et experte en culture […]

Lire la suite...

Martin Zimmermann est membre du conseil de l’IFSN depuis le 1er avril 2017. Depuis son entrée à l’Institut Paul Scherrer (PSI) en 1980 (qui était alors encore l’IFR), il a acquis sur plus de 30 ans une solide expérience dans le domaine de l’analyse de sécurité déterministe de réacteurs à eau légère. Au cours de sa […]

Lire la suite...